Contact Us Events In Your Area

In Memoriam 2018 : Listing for 2018


  • Miss Margaret Davison (Retired Newcastle 1996) on 2nd January.
  • Mr Harold Noel Connolly (retired Manchester 1992) on 2nd January.
  • Mrs Mary Liddell Dodds (spouse of Mr Peter Hepple Dodds, retired 1980) on 5th January.
  • Mr Leo McMahon (Retired Gosforth 1994) on 5th January.
  • Mrs Margaret Tyler (spouse of Mr James Arthur Tyler, retired 1989) 10th January
  • Mrs Mary Ellen Place (spouse of Mr Thomas Place, retired Newcastle 1986) on 11th January.
  • Miss Joan Gray (Retired Gosforth 2000) on 12th January.
  • Mr Brian Bell (Retired Longbenton 1996) 14th January
  • Mrs Beryl Aileen Hamilton (spouse of Mr John Morris Hamilton, retired Gosforth 1991) on 15th January.
  • Mrs Eleanor Jean Pennock (Retired Longbenton 1983) on 19th January.
  • Mr Keith Samways (retired Manchester 1999) on 22nd January.
  • Mr John Edward Neate (retired Bournemouth 1992) on 22nd January.
  • Mr Ernest Hatton (retired Manchester 1991) on 23rd January.
  • Mr Leslie Marsh (retired Skelmersdale 1996) on 25th January.
  • Mrs Annie Simpson (spouse of Mr Alan Herbert Simpson, retired Gosforth 1985) on 26th January.
  • Mr Tom Keith Ainscow (retired Manchester 1999) on 27th January.
  • Mrs Joyce Elizabeth Fuller (spouse of Mr Frederick James Fuller, retired Seaton Delaval 2001) on 27th January.
  • Mrs Lilian Hampson (spouse of Mr Brian Antony Hampson, passed away in active service 1983) on 28th January.
  • Mr George Philemon Ironmonger (retired Manchester 1983) on 31st January.


  • Mrs Maureen Hunt (spouse of Mr Raymond Hunt retired 1989) on 2nd February.
  • Mr Anthony Edward Smith (retired Wakefield 2005) on 7th February.
  • Mr Maurice Harvey (retired Gosforth 1995) on 7th February.
  • Mrs Tereora Pethick (spouse of Mr Herbert Pethick, retired London 1981) on 11th February.
  • Mr John Wilson (retired Manchester 1993) on 11th February.
  • Mr Malcolm Sykes Naylor (retired 1992) on 13th February.
  • Mrs Barbara Eleanor McGovern (spouse of Mr John McGovern, retired 1985) on 20th February.
  • Mr Ernest John White (retired London 1987) on 23rd February.


  • Mr Graham Philip McGregor (retired London 2011) on 6th March.
  • Mr Patrick Cowhig (retired Manchester 1994) on 8th March.
  • Mrs Diane Wedlake (retired Havant 2003) on 10th March.
  • Mr Gordon Massie (retired Brooklands 2008) on 10th March.
  • Mr Kenneth Cole (spouse of Mrs Gladys Cole) on 10th March.
  • Mr Philip George Ross (retired Havant 2001) on 12th March.
  • Mrs Doris Landreth (retired Newgate House 1974) on 18th March.
  • Mr Kenneth Chapman (retired Reading 2014) on 17th March.










For more recent In Memoriam see 'Most Recent' in the main index or click here.


Spring 2018

Click here to download the latest Associate magazine
P&G Corporate Website. Click here to view news and information from the Procter & Gamble Corporate website.
P&G Champions website
Click here to view news and information from the Procter & Gamble Champions website.
P&G UK Website
Click here to catch up with all the news and features on the P&G UK Website
P&G UK Newsletters
Click here for a shortcut direct to the P&G UK Corporate Newsletters
P&G Shares
Click the item entitled "General Information" in the menu on the left to view latest Procter & Gamble share price
* © P&G Associates 2008. Site best viewed at 1024 x 768. Read our disclaimer.